Freak out much?
2004-01-15 - 3:06 p.m.
days until our wedding!

Holy shit folks, we have like 9 1/2 months to go before we are married! EEEEEK! There is so much to fricken do. I called around this week, and hopefully I will know something about the church by the end of next week. I don't want to book a reception site per say until I know the general area the ceremony will be in. Then I think "screw it, we should have it where we want it, accomodate ourselves rather than the 300 or so people who are slated to show up." But majority rules I think, it would be easier on all sides to just accomodate and have it in the same area. We'll see.

I also called Borracchini's Bakery and we can go in there anytime 6-6 anyday and taste their cakes, they seem to be pretty decently priced, so we'll have to do a bit of research, but so far they are the top choice.

We also have an appointment with our DJ service at the end of the month. They come very highly recommended and basically provide a lot of services other companies don't. They cost a bit more than other companies, but really; if that means I don't have to worry about stuff then it's worth it.

So much to do, so little time, too much homework, aaaaah!

prev - next