personalized tee shirts?
2003-10-01 - 11:38 a.m.
days until our wedding!

Man, I was surfing around for a bit last night, and exchanging LOOOOOONG emails with my friend Amy about wedding stuff when I should have been in bed. I can't help it, this is so fun! Amy had a great idea about putting mirrors on our reception tables, this will work great in two ways; a. it will reflect the candlelight nicely and b. it will make the tables seem bigger.

I found this link and though it says it's discontinued if I wanted to I could make those myself. Can't be that hard, and besides I'd want the card personalized.

I also really really want one of those tee shirts that says 'bride'on it. I don't think I could wrestle Aaron into one that says "groom" though. He's not down for personalized tee shirts. I asked him once if I made him a teeshirt that had my face on it and said "I have the best girlfriend ever" if he'd wear it. His answer was a loud 'no'. heh, that's ok, I have a picture of him making a smoochy face and I should have that screened on the back of my bride shirt and the words 'here's the lucky guy' printed underneath. Think he'd mind? also, I found a picture of a dress my mom and I fell in love with; I want a style similar to it, but at a way lower cost. It's 1000 bucks! email me and I'll send you the pic.

Well that's all for today; got lots to do!

prev - next