progress
2004-06-04 - 10:07 a.m.
days until our wedding!

So, little bits of progress are being made. With some severe belt tightening we are living solely off of Aaron's checks right now and every penny (ok, except for about 30 bucks) of my paycheck (today is payday!) went into the savings for the honeymoon. Come hell or highwater we will pay for the honeymoon this month.

Because of all the selling on Ebay, I have bought a few things for the wedding using our paypal balance. I got some rolls of tulle for the pew decorations, and I also bought my tiara yesterday!

IT's so pretty!

I really like it because it will go with my bouquet... at least the one we are planning on as of now:

Anyway, ebay has some fantastic deals and I am seriously contemplating buying the flower girl dresses off of there... my aunt was going to make them, but if they are cheaper on ebay then that's what we're going to do.


prev - next