more general stuff
2004-07-06 - 9:59 a.m.
days until our wedding!

Just a quick update to show you some of the stuff I've done...


This is what the flower girl baskets will look like.

I also fixed up both of my garters, they were both pretty plain before, I added black ribbon and on one of garters, turned it into a 'fiero garter'... Aaron's favorite car is the fiero. He owns one and is fixing it up to look like a race car. I got the pin off of ebay, this will be the garter he keeps.


I think it turned out pretty good!


This is the garter we'll toss. Also adorned with black ribbon, I hot glued a rhinestone heart and two A's on it. Cute!


Lastly, a pic of the church. I love this church, and am really hoping the construction will be done in time so we can be married there.

Also, check out the links at the upper left, (you may have to scroll up to see them), I added a link for the dress pages as well as engagement pictures.

prev - next